top of page


Clint Daniels Nashville Country Music Hit Songwriter at Backstage Nashville

Songs written by Clint Daniels include:

  • “Some of It” - Eric Church

  • “Brokenheartsville” - Joe Nichols

  • “She Ain’t In It” - Jon Pardi

  • "Bright Side Girl" - Eric Church

  • “I Can’t Love You Back” - Easton Corbin

  • “Roll With Me” - Montgomery Gentry

  • “God Must Be Busy” - Brooks & Dunn 

  • "Ready For The End of the World" - George Strait

  • “Where Do I Go From You” - Clay Walker

  • “Cold Beer With Your Name On It” -  Josh Thompson

About Clint Daniels:

Clint Daniels was born August 24, 1974 in Panama City, Florida, but raised in the Panama City suburb of Lynn Haven. Daniels first gained an interest in music as a child singing with his family in church. Inspired by bluegrass music, Daniels taught himself to play guitar at age 12. After graduating high school, he moved to Nashville, Tennessee in pursuit of a career in country music. In 2000, he signed with Acuff Rose Music Publishing. He is currently a writer for Sony/ATV Publishing.

Daniels has co-written songs for dozen of country artists including the hit “Brokenheartsville” by Joe Nichols, "Ready For The End Of The World" by George Strait and “Roll With Me” by Montgomery Gentry, as well as Brooks & Dunn’s 2008 “God Must Be Busy” and Easton Corbin’s single, “I Can’t Love You Back“ and Eric Church's "Some Of It".

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page