“She’s Country” - Bridgette Tatum and Danny Myrick (recorded by Jason Aldean)

“Knockin Boots” - Gordie Sampson (recorded by Luke Bryan)

“Barefoot Blue Jean Night” - Dylan Altman (recorded by Jake Owen)

“Some Of It” - Clint Daniels (recorded by Eric Church)

"Last Call" - Erin Enderlin (recorded by Lee Ann Womack)

"Redneck Yacht Club" - Steve Williams (recorded by Craig Morgan)

"She's Everything" - Wil Nance (recorded by Brad Paisley)

“Two Pina Coladas” - Shawn Camp (recorded by Garth Brooks) 

"Tulsa Time" - Danny Flowers (recorded by Don Williams)

"Brokenheartsville" - Clint Daniels (recorded by Joe Nichols)

"Just To See You Smile" - Mark Nesler (recorded by Tim McGraw)

"I Swear" - Frank Myers (recorded by All-4-One/John Michael Montgomery)

"She's My Kind Of Rain" - Tommy Lee James (recorded by Tim McGraw)

“Would You Go With Me?” - Shawn Camp (recorded by Josh Turner)

“Troubadour” - Monty Holmes and Leslie Satcher (recorded by George Strait) 

“Lovin’ You Easy” - Big Al Anderson (recorded by Zac Brown Band)

“Heartache On The Dance Floor” - Brice Long (recorded by Jon Pardi)

“Red River Blue” - Ray Stephenson (recorded by Blake Shelton/Miranda Lambert)

“I’m A Survivor” - Phillip White (recorded by Reba)

"Love Like Crazy" - Tim James (recorded by Lee Brice)

"Livin' and Livin' Well" - Mark Nesler (recorded by George Strait)

"One More Last Chance" - Gary Nicholson (recorded by Vince Gill)

"Nothin' On But The Radio" - Brice Long and Byron Hill (recorded by Gary Allan)

"Drunk Me" - Justin Wilson (recorded by Mitchell Tenpenny)

"Smile" - JT Harding (recorded by Uncle Kracker)

"Waitin' On A Woman" - Don Sampson and Wynn Varble (recorded by Brad Paisley)

"Prove You Wrong" - Leslie Satcher (recorded by Stevie Nicks, Sheryl Crow and Maren Morris)

“Im Movin’ On” - Phillip White (recorded by Rascal Flatts)

"Either Way" - Tim James and Kendell Marvel (recorded by Chris Stapleton and Lee Ann Womack)

“Change the World” - Gordon Kennedy (recorded by Eric Clapton)

“The Long Way” - Matthew Rogers (recorded by Brett Eldredge)

“Truck Yeah” - Danny Myrick (recorded by Tim Mcgraw)

“We Went” - Matthew Rogers and Justin Wilson (recorded by Randy Houser)

“Gettin’ You Home (The Black Dress Song)” - Cory Batten and Kent Blazy (recorded by Chris Young)

“Doin What She Likes” - Phil O’Donnell (recorded by Blake Shelton)

“If Tomorrow Never Comes”- Kent Blazy  (recorded by Garth Brooks)

“Monday Morning Church” - Erin Enderlin (recorded by Alan Jackson)

“One Love” - Phillip Lammonds (recorded by Hootie & The Blowfish)

"Let Me Down Easy" - Mark Nesler (recorded by Billy Currington)

“I’m In” - Georgia Middleman (recorded by Keith Urban & Radney Foster)

“The King of Broken Hearts” - Jim Lauderdale (recorded by George Strait)

‘Don’t You Wanna Stay” - Paul Jenkins (recorded by Jason Aldean & Kelly Clarkson)

“Jesus Take The Wheel” - Gordie Sampson (recorded by Carrie Underwood)

Are you thinking about video recording a song for the

Fan Cover Challenge but not sure if it's written by a

Backstage Nashville songwriter?  No problem!

E-Mail and we can help.

Click here to see the official rules & how to enter the Backstage Nashville Fan Cover Challenge!